Seven Vibgyor Musings


Author : Surabhi Naik
roduct details
ASIN ‏ : ‎ B09FH577QJ
Publisher ‏ : ‎ Rosewood Publication (1 January 2021)
Language ‏ : ‎ English
Paperback ‏ : ‎ 16 pages
Country of Origin ‏ : ‎ India
Packer ‏ : ‎ Rosewood Publication

48 in stock

SKU: Seven Vibgyor Musings Category:


The book is about 7 musings on rainbow with unique features. Its a rainbow coloured book designed in a unique fashion with the pages coloured with 7 rainbows either in horizontal or vertical fashion. The colours in the rainbow have subjective meanings for different people. Vibgyor that is Violet, Indigo, Blue, Green, Yellow, Orange, and Red. Each symbolises some meaning. Surabhi Naik comes up with seven musings on rainbow in this book. The book is based on the theme ‘rainbow’, and there are 7 musings on rainbow in the book.

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg
Dimensions 12 × 1 × 20 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Seven Vibgyor Musings”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *